Find your local Lumenpulse representative

Illuminations Concepts & Sales - Richmond Area

Pat Morgan

4904 W Clay St
Richmond, VA
23230 US

T: 804.358.2300
E: pmorgan@icslights.com

http://www.icslights.com

Resource Lighting, Inc. - Chesapeake/Norfolk Area

Jesse Jernigan

916 Business Park Drive
Chesapeake, VA
23320 US

T: 757.361.9372
E: jesse@resourceltg.com

http://www.resourceltg.com

Federated Lighting - Washington DC, Northern VA and Maryland

Brian Walsh

16000 Trade Zone Avenue
Suite 301
Upper Marlboro, MD
20774 US

T: 301.249.0800
E: bwalsh@federatedlighting.com

http://www.federatedlighting.com/

Sean Wynne

Regional Sales Manager – Northeast

Boston, MA

T: (857) 210-7137
E: swynne@lumenpulse.com

John Melillo

Director of Sales - Eastern USA

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: (617) 838-6996
E: john@lumenpulse.com

Colin Lynch

Inside Sales Representative

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: (617) 307-5711
E: clynch@lumenpulse.com

Matt Payette

Senior Sales Engineer

10 Post Office Square
Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: (617) 307-5034
E: mpayette@lumenpulse.com

Josip Andrijasevic

Customer Service Representative

1220 Marie-Victorin Blvd
Longueuil, QC
J4G 2H9 CA

T: (514) 303-0107
E: jandrijasevic@lumenpulse.com

How to get in touch

Corporate Headquarters

1220 Marie-Victorin Blvd.
Longueuil, Quebec
J4G 2H9 Canada
View map

T: 1.877.937.3003 | 514.937.3003
F: 514.937.6289

US Office and Technology Center

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, Massachusetts
02109 United States
View map

T: 617.307.5700
F: 617.350.9912

Fluxwerx

9255 - 194th Street
Surrey, British Columbia
V4N 4G1 Canada
View map

T: 604.549.9379
F: 604.549.9555

France, Europe and APAC Sales Office

19 Vivienne
75002 Paris,
France
View map

T: +33 (0)1 40 41 60 10

London and Middle East Sales Office

11/13 Weston Street
Unit no 13.3.2
London,
SE1 3ER United Kingdom
View map

T: +44 (0) 2031 765370

Manchester Sales Office

4th Avenue, The Village
Trafford Park
Manchester,
M17 1DB United Kingdom
View map

T: +44 (0) 161 872 6868

SE Asia Partner

25 Tagore Lane
#03-10 Singapore G Building
Singapore Godown,
787602 Singapore
View map

T: +65 6305 7680

Enquiries & Support

Sales Inquiries

team-insidesales@lumenpulse.com

Technical Support

techsupport@lumenpulse.com

Warranty Support

claims@lumenpulse.com

Licensing and OEM

licensing@lumenpulse.com

Media enquiries

press@lumenpulse.com

Job enquiries

careers@lumenpulse.com

General enquiries

info@lumenpulse.com